Life, Random
Leave a Comment

My favorite bloggers

Image

Xiaxue

I’ve been reading Xiaxue’s blog for so many years now – ever since 2009! In my opinion, she would be considered a lifestyle blogger. She has over 40,000 viewers/readers a day, and after taking a look at her blog you can see why. She is confident, and never scared to say how she feels. She travels all the time and blogs about that,  you can also check out her hilarious videos. She doesn’t hide anything from her readers, even answering questions about her plastic surgery (she said it was hard to pick her nose!) and even showing us the before and after photoshopped pictures of her. Her blog is filled with drama, amazingly photoshopped pictures and exciting adventures. She has won many blogging awards, all well deserved.

Check out some of my favorite posts by her:

1. She photoshopped famous people to make them look better!

Fay Hokulani

Fay is a fitness blogger, and inspires me to be healthy. Her posts are filled with tips, photos of her (I’m not complaining, she is beautiful) and other inspirational stories. She is also a model and a host. I really don’t know what to say… just take a look at her blog.

1. Get fit in 12 weeks

2. Her Sobato Recipe

Kryz Uy

Kryz Uy is a fashion blogger / lifestyle blogger. I only recently read Kryuz’s blog after I stumbled upon her wonderful pictures on IG. I followed her instagram and was just captivated by how amazing she looked. Her blog entries are well thought out, her outfits are classy – she seems like such a wonderful person. I was very touched when she blogged about the disaster in the Philippines. She seems so tall in pictures, I was very surprised to find out shes just an inch taller than me! She is such a role model, hopefully one day I can be a great blogger like her. She is also a creative director for a fashion store.

Check out her blog here!

I hope this post will hopefully give you some new bloggers to follow !

This entry was posted in: Life, Random

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

