Random
Leave a Comment

lala1.png

Just got done eating Chipotle with a new friend, and am now getting the caffeine I need for shopping. The first week of school is over, and guess what? I only got two of my classes and am now a SOCIOLOGY MINOR. Preparing for an internship interview on Tuesday and am already stressing over Microbiology.

P.S. Look at my Giant Coffee Mug!!!!

This entry was posted in: Random

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

