Random
Leave a Comment

My valentine day gift for my boyfriend

Image

I’m rushing to finish this blog post before I get ready to board the plane for San Francisco! Here is the gift I did in an hour for my wonderful boyfriend. Hopefully he will love it 🙂

Image

ImageImage

This was my workstation last night at midnight. Thankfully, Brandon bought me a scrapbook set for Christmas that I haven’t gotten a chance to use. The stickers were just perfect for my project. I love the polaroid; so cute and the color is faded so it looks sort of vintage! As you can see from this photo, I have a white paper – it’s actually a mini book that I bought from Target! It is sturdy and very cheap, I bought three books (around 16 pages) for only 3 dollars!

Image

Also bought this at Target, at first i didn’t know what to do with it… but it served a great purpose..

ImageImage

Image

at the last minute I added a small sticker at the bottom, which made all the difference!

Reasons Why I LOVE you…

Image

On the inside, I had a separate page for each reason. For the picture above, it was because my boyfriend always knows how to treat me well.

Image

He is constantly motivating me and makes me a better person 🙂

Image

Of course, the pages are filled with cute pictures of us!

Image

And all the adventures we have done together.

Image

This is the back cover. I love the parachute – it means that me and boyfriend have so much more adventures to go on and I can’t wait!

ImageImage

Wrapped up with a tag from an extra scrap 🙂

Image

Also got him a shirt.

Anyway, back to packing. Have a Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

