Life
Comments 2

Embrace all your insecurities

Image

Sometimes, after a hard day of dealing with people who love to put others down for their own benefit, I just need to take a step back and breathe. Here are a few of my favorite quotes that will hopefully make you feel better about yourself.

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

This entry was posted in: Life

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

2 Comments

  1. I’ve been talking about this a lot with some friends. Especially since social media has taken over our lives its so easy to compare and feel down about not looking good enough, accomplishing enough, travelling enough, and so on. But I try to remember everyday that we’re all human and different. This post really resonates with me

    • I know how you feel! Especially with Valentine’s day that just passed by I feel like many of us are sad because even though we may have a good relationship with our bf we compare the gifts we got to what other people got without really understanding why. It was so funny that my bf made that point. Glad you liked this post. ❤

Leave a Reply

