Food
Comment 1

OC RESTAURANT WEEK – Where I’ll be eating at !

Image

If you guys remember my post on  DINE LA – Ruth Chris Steakhouse, where I was able to get a three course meal that would have originally cost around 70-80 dollars per person for about 40 dollars… well, it’s time for DINEOC! 

I was surprised to find that many people did not know about restaurant week… so Click under the tab to see where I’ll be eating, and what restaurants are participating!  

oc2

Look at all the amazing options… your chance to try expensive restaurants for half the price! I’m more of a dinner gal, so I chose the $30 dollar dinner Menus. Did I mention my parents are in Vietnam for vacation and didn’t leave me any money?! So… $40 Dinner menu… next time…

 Here are my choices! I tried my best to put the whole menu but it seems a bit small. 

1) Harborside

I know what I’m getting:

Starters: New England Clam Chowder

Entree: Prime Rib or Prime Top Sirloin or Shrimp and King Crab Louie

Dessert : Chocolate Lava Cake ala mode

 

harborside

2) Anaheim White House *

Starter: Lobster Ravioli

Entree: Braised Beef

Dessert: Chocolate Dome

Anaheimwhitehouse

You can access the website here!

This entry was posted in: Food

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

