Food, Reviews
Comment 1

Dinner at Harborside for DineOC

harborside

For DineOC we went to Harborside located in Newport Beach. The restaurant itself was very nice and although the food was good, I believe the steak at Ruth Chris was alot better.

IMG_0545

IMG_0546

IMG_0547

IMG_0548

IMG_0549

IMG_0550

IMG_0551

IMG_0556

IMG_0557

IMG_0558

The clam Chowder was really amazing

IMG_0559

Tortilla Soup

IMG_0560

IMG_0563

Top Sirloin

\IMG_0565

I got the Prime Rib

IMG_0566

Seafood Pasta

IMG_0569

IMG_0574

IMG_0575

For Dessert we had Chocolate Lava cake, and then we also had Upside down Pineapple Cake. The lava cake was way too sweet, and we didn’t finish it, while the upside down pineapple cake was good but I couldn’t finish it because I just got tired of the taste. My friends ordered the creme brulee but said the best dish was the Upside down pineapple cake.

IMG_0579

IMG_0582

IMG_0583

Overall, It was just decent. Service was horrible but I do give my waiter some slack because he had about a table of 20 people so it was hard for him. The clam chowder was amazing, but the steak wasn’t that great… I guess I can’t compare it with Ruth Chris because Harborside isn’t known for their steaks. But dessert was also bad in my opinion.

This entry was posted in: Food, Reviews

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

1 Comment

  1. Alissa Kirkwood says

    Great photography! It all looks absolutely scrumptious! 🙂

Leave a Reply

