Food, Life, Travel
Leave a Comment

First Time In VEGAS with the BF :)

vegas sb

1. Gordon Ramsay BurGr

2. Fat Tuesdays

3. Marilyn’s Cafe

4. Fresh Grill & Bar

5. Clubbing at Marquee (Dash Berlin)

6. Sushi House Goyemon

 

It was my first time going to Vegas with my boyfriend… and also to celebrate my best friend’s birthday! We originally planned to stay for only two nights but actually cut it short to only a night. We left around 7 AM and stopped by the outlets at around 9-10 to go shopping for gifts and high waisted bikini bottoms. There really wasn’t any bikini bottoms at roxy, quicksilver, gap, old navy…. you name it! My quest for the bottoms wouldn’t be fulfilled for another 7 hours :/

If you’ve been to Vegas… Ignore these pics.

I was on a pic taking frenzy and even joked to the bf that someone would ask me to delete a photo of them since everyone was photobombing my pictures!!

IMG_1430

IMG_1432

IMG_1435

IMG_1436

IMG_1437

IMG_1438

IMG_1440

IMG_1441

IMG_1442

IMG_1445

IMG_1447

IMG_1448

IMG_1451

IMG_1452

IMG_1454

Serendiptiy 3 is very famous & popular but we didn’t get to try it…

IMG_1455

IMG_1456

IMG_1459

IMG_1461

IMG_1462

IMG_1463

IMG_1466

IMG_1467

IMG_1468

IMG_1469

IMG_1470

IMG_1471

IMG_1472

IMG_1475

IMG_1476

IMG_1477

IMG_1480

IMG_1481

Finally got my bathing suit at H&M…

IMG_1482

1. Fat Tuesday

It was Brandon’s first time trying it and he loved it! We got the half yard : My sister and I shared the Bellini and Brandon mixed a Cat 5 with the Electric lemonade.

IMG_1483

Look at how happy he looks in the picture!

IMG_1484

Untitled-5

2. Gordon Ramsay’s BurGR

I got the Hell’s kitchen burger which was amazing! Seriously… best burger I have ever tasted but my sister and her boyfriend preferred Slater’s. Also the truffle fries were amazing and so expensive!! They were almost as expensive as the burger itself…

The wait was about an hour and 30 minutes and the venue itself is so classy. I really enjoyed the enviroment. The total price for four people was: $70 bucks.

burger

burgerr

3. Wynham Vacation Home

When my friend told me we would be staying at a timeshare I really didn’t know what to expect. My parents are constantly being pestered into signing up for “time share” meetings or presentations….so I expected it to be like a house (not a hotel). We got a great deal and paid about 500 dollars for two nights there.

When we got there I was so happy! The room was huge! We had a full sized kitchen, living room with a pull out sofa bed, three TV’s, two bathrooms, another room with two twin size beds, and a king sized bedroom where my Bf & I stayed at!

lala

We spent about two hours “swimming” in the jacuzzi tub!!! Hehe. I also loved our little shower and the view was pretty good. The hotel wasn’t too far from the strip (about 5-7 mins walking) but we still prefer driving.

Clubbing @ Marquee

Sorry no pictures from clubbing but we drank so much so I don’t think pictures would turn out that well anyway. We walked to the club and the entrance fee for guys was $50 dollars :/ it’s okay though… girls were free 😛

Secret Pizza

After the club we got secret pizza! My sister actually got us four (including me) a whole pizza!!! It was about 30 bucks and we waited about 15 minutes for it.  You really have to try this pizza! Not only is it amazing but the slices are soooo huge. It’s location is hidden so make sure you check the yelp to find out where it is. Also, it was sooo good that we actually got offers from people wanting to buy a piece!

secret

 

yums

The photo didn’t turn out too well (we were too hungry to wait) so here’s a pic from yelp!

(photo credit: Michelle R / Yelp)

After that we went home and slept! Part 2 Coming soon!

 

Leave a Reply

