Reviews
Comments 2

O.P.I Flashbulb Fuchsia Mini Review

lala

Just a quick mini review on this wonderful polish. My mother actually owns a nail salon (typical vietnamese right?) and we only use O.P.I, China Glaze and Essie. I love those brands because they can go two weeks without chipping and are just so pigmented! The brush for O.P.I is also very big, which makes it easy to paint and even I (who seriously failed out of nail school ) can paint with it! 

IMG_0704

(obviously with flash on… I love how it shines!) Sorry, I actually didn’t bring home the nail polish so I used my new favorite product from MUAC to model with it.

IMG_0706

Without flash.

Trust me, with O.P.I, you just can’t go wrong! It’s about 9 dollars, but I’m sure if you look around you can get it for much less. I live near Orange Country, and theres plenty of wholesale stores that will send China Glaze, O.P.I, Essie for about 3-4 dollars.

I have an event tomorrow where I have to wear all black (for my sorority) and my mom painted my nails this color and my toe nails a hot pink. She told me that her customers were really into hot pink lately because of the weather (I just don’t think it goes with my skin tone), and I had to beg her to paint purple. Apparently, people who paint their nails purple have sad lives… which is the funniest thing I’ve ever heard! Anyway, paint your nails whatever color you want ladies! As long as it’s using : O.P.I, China glaze, or Essie 😛 There are actually some other less popular brands I prefer but more on that in the future!

 

 

IMG_6474

2 Comments

    • haha yes. But I rarely have time to go visit her to get my nails done :/ but on the plus side I do get to bring all the pretty polishes and magazines home 😀

Leave a Reply

