Life
Leave a Comment

DZK formals

lisa

(me & my favorite – Lisa)

This post might be boring for some, but I made plenty of memories tonight that I just want to save! I’m currently in a sorority as Historian & Fundraising chair; and it’s officially been a year since I crossed!  The price of formals was pretty steep, 50 dollars per person but I had so much fun with the perfect date, Brandon. I quickly uploaded these pictures after coming back less than 30 minutes ago. Click below to see all the pictures from the event! 

The event was supposed to start at 7 pm, but I kept on getting lost (like always). Brandon and I finally got inside the venue at 7:30 and we were both worried that everyone was waiting for us… but turns out that not that many people were there. So, below are some pictures of the venue .

IMG_0710

newly crossed sister! Look at those new sets of letters!

IMG_0707

IMG_0708

IMG_0709

The happy family!

IMG_0719

not my best picture… but it’ll do 😛

IMG_0712

I love the scenery.

IMG_0713

IMG_0716

Brandon approached me with these, and I thought it was a mixed drink… turns out it was just horrible & bland ice tea!!

IMG_0724

The special table

 IMG_0723

IMG_0725

IMG_0735

IMG_0738

The dressing was amazing…

IMG_0739

We got to watch a slideshow during dinner, brought back lots of memories!

IMG_0741

IMG_0753

Loved the pudding!!

Overall, the food was fantastic, and the venue was inexpensive.

IMG_0747

IMG_0748

IMG_0757

IMG_0760

Bf bought me a midori sour that was seriously… too sour?

IMG_0761

His favorite, jameson & gingerale

IMG_0762

Crowd of people waiting to congratulate our new sisters!

That’s it for now. Goodnight everyone!

This entry was posted in: Life

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

