nail polish
Comments 5

My nails for the week – Boho Bonnet (ORLY)

 

 

 

IMG_0798

Stopped by to pick up my mom at work and got my nails painted with BOHO BONNET from ORLY.  First time painting it this color and although I don’t think it suits my skintone my mother loves it.

IMG_0795

 

 

IMG_0794

Sorry guys, I know my nails look ugly in here – But I’m still trying to find my “pose”.

My future posts: Eurkea burger, Soju Belly (so good… seriously), and my Mandelic Acid Serum Review! As you guys can tell… I don’t study for Finals. Just kidding! I cram the day before… I do better under stress.. don’t judge me!

Don’t forget to Follow me on Instagram ! dianasadventuress 

I post more pictures there

 

 

5 Comments

      • juliwilliams says

        You are too sweet 🙂 thank you and that color is just beautiful. Hope you have a great day today
        Juli Xx

Leave a Reply

