Life
Leave a Comment

It’s Finals Week

1. How I feel about my Microbiology Test.

tumblr_lrwcfsr3IM1r1kxi7o1_500

2. How I react when I find out that others have been ace-ing all their finals.

It’s hopeless for me… don’t let me drag you down. 

tumblr_lvyfnhAtoP1r2z1cto1_500 (1)

3. How I would describe the zombies in the Library.

I mean… if I actually did go to the Library.

tumblr_n5ha8dwhYx1sm107do1_500

 

4. While studying for my tests / While taking my tests.

tumblr_n5hv5jSh6b1t0s0j8o1_500

 

5. How I’ll feel as soon as finals is over.

Tired, dark eye circles, messed up skin… maybe even traumatized.

tumblr_inline_n5iupzJEzT1qgxclc

6. What I’ll do after finals is over.

Or maybe just netflix…

tumblr_inline_n5h3jbczDK1qct1vl

I wish I could have a takehome final… seriously. Anyway, off to “Study” guys! Or take a nap. 

Leave a Reply

