Fashion, Life
Comments 2

What I’m Packing – Makeup Bag & OOTD

 

Untitled-1

IMG_1090

 

I’m heading up to Green Valley Lake this weekend and after an AMAZING night at Disneyland (They were open 24/7!) I woke up at noon and had to quickly pack my bags. Here’s a sneak peek at what I’m bringing along, makeup bag – and my OOTD for the day. I’m very simple when it comes to makeup… but not because I want to be simple! I simply don’t know how to put on makeup. I have monolids, so it makes it a challenge for me. Oh well, I guess simple is best.

IMG_1100

 

IMG_1099

I bought this cute little bag from Daiso! It was only $1.50. I love the little quote.

 

IMG_1092

IMG_1094

I never drew in my brows before, since they are pretty dark on their own. But, the lady at the counter tried the brown on me and it looked so natural and nice I just had to get it.

IMG_1095

My favorite; I use Honey pot & Push up (As you can tell… almost gone!)

IMG_1096

Favorite lippie from Clinique. It’s a bold dark purple.

IMG_1097

IMG_1098

Something new that my sister bought for me. She says it sucks… I’ll see how it fares during this weekend.

IMG_1104

Little Mochii isn’t looking too impressed. Brandon begged me to take him along… but he is a little curious puppy.

OOTD 

IMG_1111

IMG_1108

Love this sheer fabric, feels breezy and oh so comfortable.

IMG_1109

Details matter, I love this tank!

Nails of the Week

 Untitled-1

IMG_1081

IMG_1083

Hope you guys are enjoying your weekend! Much Love.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

