nail polish
Comments 7

Feeling Minty.

IMG_1388

& by Minty; I mean Mint Green! I’m one to shy away from Neon Colors because I don’t think they go well with my skin: my favorite nail polish colors are: red, black and purple. Let’s be serious here though… those colors are boring! It’s summer so I wanted to try something new…. so pastels, neon colors are in! I picked up my mom today and was welcomed with a lovely pedicure, eyebrow wax and of course – a manicure. 

 

 

IMG_1397

 

IMG_1390

The glitter one is called: “Neon Glitter Green” & The other is called “Pastel Green”.

IMG_1403

IMG_1402

My first time trying this brand and I think it’s pretty nice. The brush is easy to apply and the colors are quite pigmented. No top coat though. 

IMG_1391

IMG_1392

IMG_1401

Sorry my fingers are so ugly.

 Overall, cute color and I can’t wait to show it off tomorrow when I go to Disneyland with my friends. 

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram – I’ll follow back 🙂 

7 Comments

  1. loveleavelaura says

    I loooooove pastels. 🙂
    Ps. Your fingers aren’t ugly — you shouldn’t be so hard on yourself! Love yourself! 🙂

  2. Chris Christopherson says

    Nice mint color. A very nice color for summer.

Leave a Reply

