Fashion
Comments 3

Cute Dresses that were all thrifted!

Who says you can’t find cute clothes at the thrift store?

I was lucky enough to find these adorable dresses at my nearby thrift store on fourth street! I’m very much in love as each dress can be versatile and worn for every occasion. I’ve listed the prices that I bought these dresses at (and one romper).

 1. Rocker Chic

I am loving this cute romper and leather jacket duo. The romper is so sweet! The top is form fitting and shows off your curves while the bottom part flares out to give you a nice comfortable feel. The leather jacket makes me feel wonderfully sexy. The leather jacket is from Forever 21, size Large because I like to wear it oversized and not too form fitting. Romper was thrifted at Plato’s Closet (I’ve written a review… check my search bar) for only 7 dollars!

Leather Jacket: F21

Romper: Love Couture $7 !

IMG_1436

IMG_1437

IMG_1431

Loving the delicate design on this romper.

IMG_1432

IMG_1434

IMG_1435

These pockets go pretty deep and can hold plenty of things such as my phone or wallet with no problem whatsoever.

IMG_1439

IMG_1440

These are barely worn though but I couldn’t get a decent view of the bottom, the shorts are actually layered giving it an airy feel.

2. Sweet & Charming

What can I say about this dress…. my mom bought it for me one day and it is supporting in all the right places 😉 I love how the top acts as a supportive push up bra (ladies know what I mean right?). It’s not too long and not too short… the perfect length for going on a cute dinner date or having wine night at a classy restaurant with the ladies. This would go great with a Cardigan.

Material Girl : $12 thrifted from League Assistance Thrift Store.

IMG_1441

Don’t be fooled by the bottom, this isn’t a bubble dress.

IMG_1442

Funny, I never noticed that Flower on the bottom left until this picture.

IMG_1444

3. Preppy Chic

If you know me then I’m all about peter pan collars and lace. I love loveee short dresses that I can wear with cute boots, and in this instance this is the outfit that I can wear anywhere! For a casual look, I’d wear this with knee high brown boots (cowboy boots would look cute also) and a cute brown fedora. For a romantic first date I’d wear with black comfy heels.

TopTen (Korea) – $7 dollars from the Thrift Store!

IMG_1446

Even the Sleeves are so cute!

IMG_1448

Love Love the collars.

IMG_1451

Plenty of details and still in great condition!

3 Comments

  1. loveleavelaura says

    One of my favorite things to do is go dress shopping at thrift stores!!

  2. loveleavelaura says

    Ps. They’re all so cute! I love them all! Especially the romper!

Leave a Reply

