Food, Health, Random
Comment 1

What I’ve been eating.

 

 

I’ve been eating oatmeal everyday for the past four days!

An accomplishment indeed, especially since I hated oatmeal.

IMG_0072

Whole wheat pita bread, cilantro and chive yogurt dip, my freshly made oatmeal (maple brown and sugar), PENNYWORTH Juice and Coconut water. 

Trader Joe’s Oatmeal & Pure Coconut Water

IMG_0067

Maple Brown and Sugar Oatmeal: Tastes delicious! Seriously. Although my sister complains that its a bit sweet, add a bit more water into it then! I hate hate hate oatmeal but maybe because I never got the right one… I seriously have cravings for this. 

IMG_0075

I usually eat two eggs for breakfast, drink some coffee but this makes me feel already full. It does have quite a bit of sugar though…. but it does decent on the other vitamins. Plus, it’s low in calories! 

IMG_0068

Bubbling after boiling water is poured into it, in about three or four minutes – it’ll be done and perfect!

IMG_0073

For Lunch, I have one Pita Bread & the Dip.

This tastes better than the oatmeal (well, of course) and thanks to the oatmeal – one is enough! I toast it and spread the dip all over it, and close it like a taco shell.

The Coconut water is super healthy… and tastes great.

I tried the other coconut waters and they didn’t taste as great. This one def beats all the others, in terms of ingredients and taste.

IMG_0076 IMG_0077

I like how there’s only two ingredients listed!

Also, I’m super excited for the weekend! I’ll have plenty of pics up from Knotts Berry Farm & an event Serene Sky is hosting which is called Welcome Summer! 

sig

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. OMG Diana you are sooooo healthy!!!! I’ve been so terrible, eating cheesecakes and eating out at unhealthy food courts all the time!!! :(:( I find that with busy work comes the schedule of constantly eating out… but i know that’s not an excuse so thanks for sharing your post I’mma go eat some veggies now!!! ❤

    xoxo, Mango ❤
    Blog | Latest Video

Leave a comment