Fashion
Leave a Comment

Tiffany Blue Accessories

{Outfit Post} Tiffany Blue

IMG_0092

 

I tried to come up with an interesting name for this post… but really couldn’t. So, here’s a quick outfit post. I asked Brandon what color he thought this was since at 2 am it seemed green to me (I know…) but he told me it seemed Tiffany Blue; so Tiffany Blue it is! Planning to wear this on our trip to Knott’s today. I’ll have photos up by the end of the night 🙂 

I wouldn’t consider myself an accessories girl since I’m always losing my necklaces, forgetting to wear my sunnies, and fiddle with my fingers too much for rings but as I’m interning for Serene Sky… I might as well try to play around and find accessories that compliment my outfits. 

Outfit Details

Top: F21 / Sunnies: Secretly.yours (my shop) / Ring: Thrifted / Earrings & Necklace: F21

 

IMG_0090 use

IMG_0095

 

These earrings are oh so cute… They really go well with the shirt.

IMG_0094

IMG_0093

Close up of the sunnies. I’m including them in my giveaway soon! 

P/S: Hope you guys are liking the new background for my outfits then be sure to check out the newest Blogger Resources!!! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

