Food, Recipe
Comments 2

Easy Cheeseburger Sliders!

IMG_0030

Easy to make & Delicious!

These are perfect for any event you plan on hosting! I hate hate hate cooking burgers one by one, because who has time for that? So I stumbled on an amazing way to make cheeseburgers without going through all the trouble of flipping patties and etc. USE YOUR OVEN! Also, I made another variation of these but subbed the beef for chicken instead! They came out delicious also, I used BBQ sauce for the marinade. 

need

1. Bread. You can use Hawaiian bread like I did, or any other type of bread. Since these are sliders, don’t use big ones.

2. Beef.

3. Cheese 

4. Any toppings you’d like. I used mushroom.

start

1. Preheat oven to 350, then use a pan to put your meat in. Top with mushrooms or whatever you have, in this pic I have mushrooms and some onion.

IMG_0021

2. Place in there for about 15 minutes or whenever you think the meat is ready. As I cooked this with my stuffed Bell Peppers – I placed it in for 15-20 minutes.

IMG_0024

3. Time for the bread. It was my first time using Hawaiian bread and I really love the taste. Many of the breads in Vietnam are sweet so it reminds me of Vietnam!

IMG_0026

4. Put some cheese on the beef, stick it back in and wait a few minutes until the cheese melts. I didn’t wait long enough so the cheese wasn’t done – but oh well! You’re done!

IMG_0035

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

