Etsy, Giveaway!
Comments 24

Lapis lazuli Leather Wrap Bracelet Giveaway!

win this title

giveaway

 I partnered up with Tanya, from  Accessodium to give away this wonderful handmade Leather Wrap Bracelet!   Tanya is a part time Yoga Instructor who loves to create. “I love beautiful accessories, knit and crochet clothing and I love to create all those beautiful things! I have learned that we are all different and I would like to make my shop a reflection of this diversity. I hope you will find something you will love!”

I love Accessodium because all the items are just so unique and handmade – perfect for someone who wants to stand out and someone who adores handmade items. The bracelet, itself, is so carefully handcrafted and made with love. My favorite part? The beads! The color looks so vibrant and stunning.

isa_760xN.13193558218_8s4i

All of her items are carefully packaged and made with love!

All of her items are carefully packaged and made with love!

bracelet

Unisex Lapis lazuli Leather Wrap Bracelet / Gorgeous Dark Blue Gemstones bracelet 

(Valued at $30)

Bracelet made of lapis lazuli round disc beads on a brown leather cord.

Lapis lazuli is a beautiful cobalt blue stone regarded as the stone of friendship and truth. The blue stone is said to encourage harmony in relationships and help its wearer to be authentic and give his or her opinion openly.

The bracelet measures 7″

Perfect for Men & Women! 

il_570xN.556087913_kzv8

how to enter

a Rafflecopter giveaway / Click to enter!

A look at the options.

How to use RaffleCopter

After you do one of the options, please make sure that you press on the options! So I can know that you guys did it!

ex. If you guys followed my blog, then Click on the “Follow My Blog” – > I Followed! 

Rules / Information! 

Giveaway is from 7/11-7/18! 

1. Contest is open to INTERNATIONAL RESIDENTS! 

2. If winner does not reply in 48 hours, another will be chosen.

otehr favs

il_570xN.521580576_pef5 il_570xN.623230914_ir9l il_570xN.625779439_6izg

P/s If you guys have any questions please feel free to ask me 🙂

Thank you for all the support!

24 Comments

  1. christinajavete says

    Very beautiful blue color! ❤ Thanks for hosting this unique and beautiful giveaway, Diana!!

    • I have an Etsy account, but just to browse everyone’s talented work! I wish I could sew or something… but I’m pretty horrible at making handmade things 😛
      Thanks for entering 🙂

  2. Pingback: Perks of having a friend who works at Papyrus | dianasadventures

  3. Pingback: My Favorites {OC FOOD PLACES} | dianasadventures

  4. Pingback: {Blogger Tutorials} How to Edit your photos (No Photoshop Needed) | dianasadventures

Leave a Reply

