design, Giveaway!
Comments 27

Customized Blog Giveaway!

giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

It’s almost my birthday, so I wanted to celebrate my birthday & by finally reaching 200 subbies with having a giveaway! I am also celebrating my grand opening of my custom blog shop! Stay tuned for specials.I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on my blog header along with my sidebar so I wanted to spread the love! I know how expensive custom designs can be (about 80 dollars) because I’ve looked. Although, I have just a basic knowledge of designing using Java and CSS+ I made my blog using mostly graphics. 

menu

 Click the picture to see my Prices & Shop 🙂

Also, click the photo to check at what else you will be getting with this giveaway! I promise to deliver the same things listed under “What you get with each purchase.” !!!! 

This is a very BASIC customization. You will need a theme that allows you to have sidebar, or header images (some of them do not) | A theme like Adele (What I have) would work best for me. Feel free to look up inspiration, I can try to mimic other’s Graphics for you but the theme may be harder. 

A little bit more information about what you get

 

1. Customized  Header |

Whats your favorite color? Do you want a floral header? Camera header? Sweets or makeup header? I have plenty of graphics to choose from and once you tell me the theme of your page then we will both work together to get it done!

 

2. Customized Side Bar | Categories ONLY

I have to admit, I was a bit lazy while doing my sidebar, but I can make yours however you would like. If you would like it simple such as Black & White with just the words that would be fine; if you prefer flashy and animated sidebars then I could do that also! As part of my gift, I will do ALL THE CODING such as making it, uploading it onto photobucket, and then going through your categories to link it. That is a pretty hard and tedious task so I would do about 5 categories for you (or whatever is reasonable). 

 

3. Custom About me

Anything you want! If you want something like mine (circular) then it will be no problem. If you want something a bit more complicated, then I will work to the best of my ability!

 

4. Social Media Buttons

Imagine cute little Macarons social media buttons, little makeup palletes, lippies, or even cameras as your social media buttons!

5. Free Installation

I will do all the coding, so at the end of the day all you need to do is copy in a small code and you’re done! No need to link to pictures, no need to upload pictures, it will all be done!

Overall, I am willing to work with you + will design until you like the finished result! 

 

Contest is from July 24th – August 8th

 

Rules & Terms

 

1.  Must have a theme that allows headers, and a sidebar. If you’re not sure, then please contact me.

2. This is virtual and will require the winner to work with me closely (to answer any questions, etc).

3. I will not be doing extensive coding and will only be making graphics for the site.

4. Must be 18 years or older.

 

!!!!! Enter Here  a Rafflecopter giveaway !!!!!!

27 Comments

  1. I love the new look of your sidebar and header! I hope I win but if I don’t I’ll wait for your blog tutorials so I can design my own. 🙂

  2. Thanks for hosting such an incredible giveaway. My dream theme would have to use my favorite color mint green and maybe incorporate a lipstick stained coffee cup as part of the logo. ;]

  3. christinajavete says

    This giveaway is AMAZE-BALLS!!!! I hope I win! =) Thanks for doing such a generous giveaway and sharing your expertise, Diana!!! ❤

    • christinajavete says

      Oh, and you know what my dream theme would be, girly and pink and feminine! ❤

  4. christinajavete says

    Reblogged this on lifebeinggirly and commented:
    Check out this AMAZING giveaway from Diana’s Adventures and enter it! =)

  5. Amazing giveaway!! My dream theme is lilac with a touch of quirkiness with a cute pug logo 🙂
    Thank you so much for holding the giveaway and I have my fingers crossed x

  6. Pingback: This Week’s Happy List: Something Different | Wax's World

  7. Happy Birthday!! A giveaway is fantastic for a birthday gift. It was mentioned about tutorials, sounds great for all that don’t win and want to learn how to customize their pages. 😀

  8. Pingback: Sare’s Specials – July edition | New Teacher Life

Leave a Reply

