Fashion, photography
Comments 7

{Officially} Shooting at Corona Del Mar

bracelet 4

Love Wrap Bracelet

Details

Model: Christine Hoang

Photographer : Me !

Location: Corona Del Mar

Camera: Canon G9 (powershot)

It was all very last minute, but my good friend asked me to shoot her so I decided to turn it into a mini photoshoot! She is just so adorable and pretty so I was very nervous to do so. I told her that I didn’t take the photos from the last photoshoot but I would try my best. The photos came out great (in my opinion).

ring & bracelet 2

Nouveau Red Ring

 

11 action

13

22

27

necklace

Short Leaf Turquoise Necklace

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

