nail polish, Reviews
Comments 6

Jenna Hip Nail Polishes Review

nail polishes

It’s my birthday!!! 

I am officially 22 now! I’ll leave the rest of my makeup + Outfit post until after my birthday dinner which is tonight. Funny thing is, Brandon is planning it! Anyway more details about that probably tomorrow? My parents gave me 200 dollars + my mom gave me nail polish. Is it for me? Or for her store… hmmm. 

Jenna Hip is a quite popular brand and I’ve heard plenty of great things about it. I’m so excited to test them out! 

Jenna Hip

 IMG_0864

8 wonderful colors… now which will I choose to go along with my outfit?

Funny thing is, I just realized those two teal colors look very similar… But I guess not.

IMG_0869

I decided to choose we are mint to me, which I now think was a bad idea since I painted my nails a minty green color last time!

Jenna Hip

Getting my nails painted 🙂

Ta Da ! All Done!

 IMG_0889

The verdict? The color looks great but the application was a bit tedious. My cousin complained that it was too thick and left quite a lot of stripes; but nothing a little thinner can’t fix. Overall, I’m very happy with the gift and can’t wait to use all the colors in the collection!

6 Comments

  1. Design and Polish Blog says

    Happy birthday! What a lovely gift, those bottles look amazing.

  2. Happy birthday Diana! Love your selection of pastel nail colors! I’m eyeing the “Daft Pink” one, the pigmentation is amazing! 🙂 – Lena

  3. love this post!! It would mean alot to me if you could check out my blog and maybe follow me, it’s ok if you don’t want to. I did a review on the montagne jeunesse facemasks, babylips etc. I love your blog keep up the good work! xx hatice

Leave a Reply

