acne, skincare, Travel
Comments 3

Traveling to Hong Kong – Skincare

What I’m packing

{ Skincare }

I would say this is one of the most important parts of my trip because my skin is very very picky! I placed an order at MUA on Sunday, and my order arrived on Wednesday which was perfect timing!

IMG_1456

Of course, don’t forget the sunscreen. Hong Kong is hot & humid and I don’t want to get any more tan.IMG_1479 IMG_1466IMG_1449

 

This entry was posted in: acne, skincare, Travel

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

3 Comments

  1. Hey Diana, how are you liking the Vedette masks? I’ve been looking for some new face masks and hope to find some that have a calming effect 🙂 – Lena

Leave a Reply

