Food, Travel
Leave a Comment

My Flight to Hong Kong

As I’m sitting here writing this, it is 6 AM in Hong Kong. I’ve been up since 4 AM and couldn’t go back to sleep due to Jetlag. I’m happy to say that I had such a wonderful experience on the airplane, thanks to going First Class. Check below for some of the yummy food.

I spent the whole flight watching movies: 300, spiderman 2, taken 2, Game of thrones! My favorite part of the flight was the Build your own dessert! I went simple and just got a sundae. 

IMG_0126 IMG_0128 IMG_0132 IMG_0155 IMG_0123 IMG_0105 IMG_0140 IMG_0156

I’m off to workout and prepare myself for a wonderful day filled with shopping and taking plenty of pictures. As you guys can tell, my pictures look horrible because I am using my chromebook and we can’t download photoshop on it (how sad) so I had to use another site to do it. Hopefully I’ll find something to fix it soon!

This entry was posted in: Food, Travel
Tagged with: , , , ,

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

