Food, Hong Kong, Travel
Leave a Comment

Taco Chaca Review

{ Taco Chaca }

SAI YING PUN, G/F, 1 Second Street

IMG_0326

It was my second week in Hong Kong, and I was tired of eating at the mall. Jim mentioned that there was this Mexican restaurant near his house, so we ended up exploring Sheung Wan for a bit and walked here. The second time I went, we took a taxi because it was raining, but if the weather is nice – walk there instead!

IMG_0329

The place was pretty small, but had about four tables and some stools. I do admit that the food can be a bit pricey, but it tastes wonderful! The price range is from $51-$100 HKD (so $6.50- $13USD).  I got the pollo quesadilla and it filled me up and obviously I loved it as I went a week later and got the same thing.

The second time I went, It cost almost 200 HKD (almost $26 USD) for a beer, a burrito, pollo quesadilla, and chips + salsa.

IMG_0331

Picture of Jane + Jim waiting patiently for their food!

Leave a Reply

