Life, Travel
Comments 2

Fairmont Newport Beach Hotel & Resort

Fairmont Hotel

 As some of you guys may know, Brandon loves surprising me by having a “getaway” at a hotel. I think this is one of my favorites so far, particulary because of one surprise! We went here yesterday after eating dinner at Sake 2 me. As a tip, use express deals from Priceline – we love it! You don’t see what hotel you get, but you can choose the area and see how many stars it is and the price, def. worth it. The hotel was about 90 dollars, and parking was a whopping $30. They park your car for you… so I guess that was nice, but it made me very uncomfortable.

Also, it is located in Newport Beach! The hotel offers a shuttle to : Fashion Island, Balboa Island, and South Coast Plaza. It is also near the airport 🙂

Hotel Lobby

IMG_0598

IMG_0599

IMG_0600

Inside our room 

IMG_0606

My favorite part were the bathrobes!!! 

We’ve stayed at other 4 star hotels before, but this was the first one to offer bathrobes. Since they only gave us one, we called the front desk and requested another.

IMG_0620

10717881_10205081923917118_193990369_n

The bathrobe was super long on me…

IMG_0608

IMG_0611

IMG_0612

IMG_0613

IMG_0615

IMG_0617

IMG_0618

I head back to Hong Kong tomorrow and will arrive on Monday at 10 PM.

Will be sure to update my blog with clothing haul photos, and other posts. 

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Avenue of the Arts – VDay Weekend | Dianasadventures

Leave a Reply

