Taiwan, Travel
Comment 1

Taipei Zoo

10245308_10203992519887184_2925479434339067300_n

Welcome to the Taipei Zoo

We decided to go to the Zoo because it was seriously so cheap, only 60 NT = $2 USD. We got to ride the Cable Car on the way down, so that was fun. Actually, I’ve rarely gone on a cable car so I was very excited but a bit disappointed because we were only on there for about less than 15 minutes, but you can choose to prolong the journey by paying a bit more and taking it all the way down to the MTR station. I forgot the prices of the Cable Car, but I think it was around 50 NT ? 

img_0807

I was very sick throughout the day – I had a runny nose and a headache… so I didn’t enjoy it as much as I would have liked. 

img_0774

img_0775 img_0780

Hooray for the halloween tree? 

The zoo

 

img_0788

The zoo there was pretty big for the price we paid (just $2 ) and it took us about 2 hours to go through the whole thing… maybe it took a while because I was sick? But otherwise, there were plenty of restaurants to eat at and lots of vending machines so I could drink some Sprite to help my throat.

img_0794

img_0797

img_0801

img_0802

This entry was posted in: Taiwan, Travel

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

