Reviews, skincare
Comments 2

Winter Scrubs

winter scrubs

In case you guys haven’t noticed… I’m back in Cali and am missing Hong Kong terribly. There’s one thing I don’t miss though – the crazy weather. Since coming back home, I’ve been undoing all the damage that has befallen it last month… thanks to the crazy stress of having finals a month early and the unpredictable weather… it’s safe to say that I’ve been looking like a train wreck all of November and most of December. 

IMG_1090

Read below for a mini review !

1) Skin Food Rice Mask Wash Off

I’ve mentioned this in my blog before… I actually saw it for only 60 HKD at SASA in HK but I didn’t have anymore room in my luggage! I love it, a little goes a long way and it leaves my skin squeaky clean 🙂

2) Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

IMG_1092

There are plenty of reviews comparing the two, but I can’t decide which one I like better. This smells amazing of course, and is really great at exfoliating. Will come back when I decide which one to buy when I run out 😉IMG_1096

3) Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub

IMG_1101

This is a body scrub and I love it. It smells divine and does a great job at keeping my skin soft and smooth. It’s pretty inexpensive also and the jar is large, so it’ll last a long time.

IMG_1098

IMG_1095

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

