Life, Travel
Comments 2

My England Vlog!

My First Ever Video!

Since Christmas just passed, I wanted to thank you all for following me and for all the support. It has officially been a year since I’ve joined WordPress! To celebrate, I put together a little something. This is my first video, and I made it under 10 minutes so hopefully my videos will get a bit better and I’ll make more videos in the future. I’m not in the video, but next time I’ll make sure to be in my videos… so you guys can meet my sister, Jennifer instead! 

My favorite part of the video was of course, Borough’s Market and our huge burger! And excuse the music, I had a limited list to choose from.

Happy holidays and have a great new year! I’ll be spending it with Brandon again 🙂 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

