Random
Leave a Comment

To go to Tokyo or to stay home?

I made plans to come home on Saturday and fly to Tokyo on Sunday. That means only one day of rest! Now… Traveling is fun but at the same time I get horribly homesick and tired. Even though I am comfortable on the plane… It’s a tiring process and it wreaks havoc on my skin and immune system.

On the plus side, I’ll have plenty of photos for upcoming posts and get a new experience. But at the same time I want to spend quality time at home and enjoy the last few days at home before school starts. Plus I’ll be saving so much money ! Decisions decisions.

I made it my goal to travel more often this year … But there really is no place like home.

This entry was posted in: Random

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

