Life, Rome, Travel
Comments 5

Visiting the Pantheon

Pantheon

A look inside the Pantheon…

Pantheon

After visiting the Roman Forum, we were able to make a quick trip to the Pantheon. By then, my feet were aching and bruised but my sister promised me that we would eat gelato afterwards and have a great dinner so I stopped pouting. The Pantheon is free and gorgeous, though small. We were in and out in about 15 minutes!

Pantheon

Pantheon

Pantheon

Pantheon

 

I took all of these with my little point and shoot… so of course, these photos can’t do it justice. Hopefully these pictures are good enough for you guys though! Happy Monday everyone!

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

