Life
Comments 3

Starting my Valentines Day Early…

IMG_1528

Valentines Day is almost here!

Came home to this wonderful bouquet from the boyfriend. I was having a sort of stressful day today, and was very happy to receive such a nice surprise. Brandon has always gotten me flowers through a third party source such as 1-800-flowers or in this case, Conroys. I do appreciate it, but I think the delivery service is quite expensive… I’ll make sure to ask him to get me chocolate covered strawberries next time! haha.

IMG_1534

I decided to use his bouquet as a prop for the rest of my post! I bought these cute little Valentine Day Cards at Hallmark and can’t wait to give one to Brandon. Can you guess which one I chose? 

IMG_1532

This one? Just kidding! I’m not that mean to him haha, though I do think this would be a great card when we are an old married couple.

IMG_1530

This one is more my type. Ignore my fat thumb!

IMG_1531

I’ll make sure to write something cute for him. But, as we will be together on Friday and Saturday night… I’ll have a hard time finding time.

  IMG_1535

I also managed to pick up this little cute monkey at Target for a dollar last year. I never got to use it… so I decided to give it a go.

IMG_1536

Okay, if you ever happen to buy this monkey… make sure you put it closer to the top. As you can tell, I left too much room at the top and don’t have room at the bottom so his little legs are sticking out 😦

IMG_1541

Ta-da! All done!

Anyway, Happy Valentines Day!

I don’t know what surprises are in store for me this weekend… but I’m charging my camera so I’ll be sure to share all my adventures with you guys when the day comes.

I hope you all have a wonderful valentines day, and be sure to take plenty of photos to share! ❤ ❤ ❤

This entry was posted in: Life

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

