england, Travel
Comments 16

England Vlog

Watch my England Vlog !

In January, I was able to go to England to visit my friend Tom for a week. It was really fun though I wouldn’t really want to go again. London was way too overpriced and I prefer Rome instead. If you want to catch up on my England travel posts then you can view them here 🙂 This was my first ever video that I made so I’m very proud of it, although you can obviously see how “new” I was at making videos! When I travel in the summer, then I’ll be sure to post up even more videos! My rome files were erased, so all the clips I took were lost 😦 

1. On the way to England – See all the yummy food I got to eat on the plane!
2. Brighton Pier – Regency Restaurant – My first time having FISH AND CHIPS. Delicious!
3. Ultimate favorite – Bourough Market – A Marketplace for freshly made food, everything was so delicious – also featuring my HUGE burger.

See the rest of the posts here !

16 Comments

  1. Wait, SO happy you didn’t necessarily adore London. I felt like I was the only person on the planet, next to you now! I always have fun whenever I go but it’s kind of one of the last places on earth I’d ever wanna live. Like you said, overpriced and I just have a good time because of whom I’m with, now the city itself. Also, kind of envious you flew first class all the way from LA to London, that must have been super relaxing! Great video 🙂

  2. Hey great London Vlog! 🙂 We’re glad you enjoyed your time in the UK; we agree, London is way too expensive! One thing though, that was Tower Bridge, not London Bridge!

Leave a Reply

