Food, Travel
Comments 3

3 Hong Kong Foodies you need to follow!

instagram accounts to follow

instagram accounts to follow

Follow these Hong Kong Foodies !

I’m gearing up for my upcoming trip to Asia, visiting Hong Kong + Vietnam with Brandon. I am so excited, especially since I hope to go with a new camera in hand, and send back lots and lots of photos and restaurants to blog about. To get ready for all the yummy places that I want to visit, I did some research and followed Hong Kong Foodie Instagram accounts! This is great because you could spend all your time reading blogs and looking at photos But let’s be honest, that takes up too much time! So, just simply looking at someone’s Instagram account and clicking on the photo you like is so much easier. Now, if they check in then you can see where it’s located, etc so that makes things faster! No more having to do research to see where the best places are. 

*All photos are clickable, just click for their link! 

1) Food Craver

Food Craver

Doesn’t that look like so much good food? My favorite, however, would have to be the dessert on the top right. I’m def. going to stop by there! And the afternoon tea set on the bottom is just so cute, can you believe I’ve never had afternoon tea? Okay fine fine, but nothing fancy like that!

Daniel Hungry HK

danielhungryhk

 Yum, I love his feed because of how vibrant and delicious everything looks! For some reason, I find that shrimp picture on the middle right very appealing. Maybe I’ve had too much boiling crab, I don’t know! And the mussels with fries on the left look yummy.

Chocolatemuimui

chocolatemuimui

 She’s a Food & Travel Writer! Seriously, dream job anyone? But, I love how her photos aren’t only of food, they also consist of beautiful scenery and gorgeous landscapes. Plus, I love all the photos of Hong Kong’s skyline and waterfront – I can’t wait to go back!

Hope you loved the list, who are your favorite food bloggers to follow? Leave a comment below! 

Click here to follow me on Instagram also!

+ Leave your Instagram link so I can follow you also! 

3 Comments

  1. Mary Akinyemi says

    The food looks so delicious! Hoping to improve my cooking skills this year so hopefully these accounts give me some ideas!

Leave a Reply

