bloggers, featured, Giveaway!
Comments 38

Win a custom Illustration !

giveaway

{ The Contest has ended, thanks to everyone for entering! I have already contacted the winners and will be contacting the designer }

As you guys can tell, my blog got a major makeover! I reached my goal of 500+ followers three weeks early and wanted to give a huge thankyou to my new followers + my followers who have been there for me since day 1! What better way to thank you than to give you something that you can put on your blog? 

There will be 2 Winners! 

What You Get

1. A CUSTOM illustration of anything you want (In Black & White)

You can use this custom illustration to make a blog header (like I did), or to print out and keep up on your wall. It’s entirely up to you. You may not, however, use this to sell or as a commericial product. 

How to Enter (MANDATORY)

1. Follow My Blog If you haven’t already. Don’t have wordpress? Don’t worry! Follow me either through e-mail or through BLOGLOVIN’. Bloglovin’ link here! 

2. Follow me on Instagram HERE (Tell me what youe username is)


3
. Comment on this post telling me what you would like as your custom illustration.

Get Bonus Entries (If you do these, please tell me by commenting on the giveaway post!)

1. Reblog this post for 5 EXTRA ENTRIES
2. Comment on ANY other blog post For 2 Extra Entries

After you comment on the other blog post, please remember to comment on the GIVEAWAY POST (aka this post) to tell me that you commented on another blog post. 

ex. I would love to have an illustration of me and my boyfriend. Also, my IG is : ____________. I reblogged this post on my blog and I commented on your blog post about Tiny Tea. 

CONTEST RUNS FROM 5/18- 6/1 

Here’s a little kiss, cause I love you guys!

38 Comments

  1. First off, you are too cute! I LOVE this idea!! What a special gift to give someone!!!! If I were to win I would want an illustration of me with a cute vintage camera and maybe my puppy dog. OH! I’d be wearing a dress too! 🙂

  2. The Glitter Mirror says

    This is such a great giveaway:)
    If I won (and I never win anything haha) I’d like the illustration to be of me with the name of my blog worked into the picture with makeup and fashion items around me. Random I know 🙂 haha
    Whoever wins will be super lucky!

  3. christinajavete says

    Kisses back at ya, Diana! =) Fingers crossed I win one of your amazing designs!!

  4. Mary Akinyemi says

    Hey Diana 🙂 I commented on your blog post about the HK foodies and reblogged this post 😉 I would love a custom illustration of my two sisters and I xx

  5. Thanks for hosting such a great giveaway.

    I follow you on wordpress and Instagram @tarynandalatte
    I would be over the moon to win a header incorporating the title of my blog, which is Lipstick & a Latte.

  6. estelea says

    Such a great idea 🙂 I am following you on IG, I am @estelea555
    If I win?… Me, the Attilas by the sea, kinda summarize our life in Cebu while their Dad is working 😉 Have a lovely day and congrats for the 500 +, you deserve it, your blog is awesome!

  7. Reblogged this on Megan Has OCD and commented:
    Hello Everyone!

    I don’t usually reblog posts, but this is such a lovely giveaway being hosted by a lovely blogger named Diana 🙂 I thought this was such a unique and interesting giveaway that I just had to share. Don’t forget to stop by @dianasadventures and visit her blog, instagram, and Pinterest!

  8. Ryn Reynard says

    If I won (and whoever does will be super lucky to get such cute art!), I would love a girl sitting in a forest reading, with books all around her. Possibly with a fox in there somewhere. I followed you Instagram with the ID peacefulfox, I reblogged this post on my blog, and I commented on your post about Hong Kong Adventures! This is such a great giveaway, thanks for putting this out there!

  9. Hi Dianna I reblogged this post and I think its a lovely idea. That is nice of you to do a five away. I want want an illustration of my friend Rita B who appears in my short stories and myself together.

  10. Hey! This is a lovely! I followed your blog, instagram (mine is guavapalava) and am about to reblog : ) If I were to win I would love an illustration that had something involving an atlas or a globe, a tree and me in it for my travel blog. Thank you! : )

  11. What a cool idea! Now following you on Instagram as pinkpodster, I would love an illustration of me probably for my blog which would be of pinkpodster pondering something or maybe many things. About to reblog this. Thanks for the chance to win such a lovely gift.

  12. Yellow Lavender says

    Such a lovely Idea!!! :)))
    My Instagram name is: mimosadimarzo
    And I would LOVE an illustration of a picture I have of myself during a very happy time, as I am going through a bad bad time right now, due to health issues.. and I’d like something to remind myself it will all be over soon ❤

  13. This is such a cute and original idea! I’d love an illustration of maybe myself and my blog title with a pair of running shoes =)

Leave a Reply

