Travel
Comments 2

Video of LA Adventures!

 and yes, I know the wording is BLURRY! I made the text too small. Also, the video isn’t that great because It was my first time using adobe to edit it instead of Imovie. Huge learning curve if you ask me!

I’m going to France & Amsterdam in 2 days! 

Sorry for being MIA for such a long time! I have been designing my new blog and guess what? I’ve chosen a new platform! Don’t worry though – I’ll be writing why I chose this platform (squarespace) instead of wordpress! Watch this video in the meantime, and I’ll be back at the end of the Month. I know I know, I’m so behind.

end of the month… cause …..I’m going to France & Amsterdam in 2 days! 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

