Random
Comments 11

Just got back from Europe! Good news + where I’ve been


Hi guys, I know it’s been such a long time! I just got back from France yesterday night, and just woke up and am ready to edit the videos + photos! I feel like I am lacking in many vietnam posts (but I would rather talk about Amsterdam + France). 

Sorry for also being so gone and leaving this blog to fend on its own – I have been working on a new blog to help bloggers DIY their own marketing. So keep tuned for that, I’ll be hosting a giveaway when it launches.

What I’ve been up to:

1. I got a new job! As a marketing assistant where I focus on Social Media.
2. Jane traveled to California, so I spent a week showing her around (and on my birthday week as well!)
3. Turned 23. Yay, I’ll most likely have a post up on that.
4. Traveled to France and Amsterdam. I will be posting up photos + a video on this (currently editing video now as we speak!)
5. Coming up with ideas for my new blog. 

In the meantime, enjoy these photos from the trip!

Lauduree

Amsterdam

This entry was posted in: Random
Tagged with:

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

11 Comments

    • I just went to Paris 🙂 we only spent 3 nights there, so it wasn’t too long! Maybe when I go back in December I’ll visit Lyon and thank you!

  1. Mary Akinyemi says

    Congrats on new job, darling! Very happy for you and still keeping my eyes peeled open for that new blog! Looking forward to its launch! xxx

  2. Madeline says

    Congrats on the new job! OMG AMSTERDAM AND FRANCE are my potential future homes. please do posts about them hehe

    • Madeline!! I hated amsterdam sooo much haha,. but france was very nice. But i think I hated it because my hotel was so far from the train station so by the time we got home we were exhausted.

Leave a Reply

