bloggers
Comments 7

Download some stock photos for your site!

download stock photo

Hey guys, I know how hard it is to find images for your blog post, so after taking some photos for my new blog I decided to let these be available for download! 

You can easily download them by visiting my new site >> The Coffee Date <<

Just enter in your email (you’ll receive tips on how to be a better blogger). Feel free to use them anywhere! No credit needed. 

This entry was posted in: bloggers

by

A 22 year old college student majoring in Health Science. I'm a blogger who loves to design and spends her free time seeking inspiration from magazine articles. I love blogging about relationships, and life in general. dianasadventures.wordpress.com

7 Comments

  1. parisianpages says

    thanks so so much for this . I always enjoy your tips post and i find it hard to find free photos to use because I don’t have a phone nor camera to take my own pics . you’re very lovely 🙂

    • Thanks so much ! I really appreciate it 🙂 stay tuned, once the blog launches ill be sure to have lots of tutorials and more free stock photos!

      • parisianpages says

        I can’t wait , this makes me so happy 🙂 thanks again

Leave a Reply

