Reviews, skincare
Comments 2

Go Pure – Youth Glow Eye Gel Review

Youth Glow Eye Gel Review

Youth Glow Eye Gel Review

I’m only 22 and I’ve never used eye cream before. My motto before was always, “Don’t fix what isn’t broken, what’s natural is the best.” But now that I’m getting older, I realize that isn’t always the case. Eye cream is very important, afterall your eyes show your real age. I’m always worried that I’ll have wrinkles around my eyes, or dark eye circles… well thanks to Go Pure – Youth Eye Gel Review I don’t have to worry anymore!

What I love about this product is that it is 100% NATURAL! Now, I’m a sucker for anything natural so I was so excited to try it out. It contains natural ingredients such as: 

  • Plant Stem Cells
  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vitamin C
  • Jojoba Oil
  • Vitamin E
  • and a Proprietary Peptide Complex

and what’s great about the ingredient list is that I know about most of the products! Vitamin E is great for scarring. Jojoba oil is great for adding moisture. Hyaluronic plumps up your skin and helps with collagen. That’s just off the top of my head.

All about the application

Since this was my first eye cream, I really didn’t know what to expect. One of my trouble spots are under my eyes, I have milia which are horrible to deal with. I think it’s due to me using heavy moisturizer under my eyes and that can clog up my pores. So, using an eye cream will help prevent milia. Eye creams are light and are designed specifically for your eyes. 

The eye gel is very light and goes on very smooth. It smells like cucumbers, which reminds me of having a mini spa day at home and placing cucumbers over my eyes. It is sticky for only a little, then dries completely. I love how it doesn’t feel drying at all and it feels moisturizing without being too heavy. Perfect!

How I use it

I use it twice a day, once in the morning and once at night.

Final Thoughts

I haven’t seen any results yet, but of course I don’t have that many problems with dark eye circles or eye bags. I’m using this for prevention because it’s better to take care of your eyes now, then later! 

I just wish it were a bit larger for the price, but I am happy to say that it lasts long and you only need to use a little bit each time.

Purchase here !

/*I was given this product to review for my honest opinion*/

2 Comments

  1. Raine says

    Thanks for this post! I love using eye cream since it does help me hide those tired and dull akin under my eyes! xx I think this product is worth to try! 🙂

Leave a Reply

